Each Wednesday night we are out at Coach’s with Texas and Red Dirt’s best acts live, broke down, and acoustic. This offers a whole new experience for fans who like connecting on another level with their favorite bands.

This Wednesday (Aug. 10) we are proud to welcome Lindale's own, Chris Colston. Colston's his fans made a valiant run at landing him the opening spot at Crude Fest this year during our Battle of the Bands contest earlier this year. This week you can see exactly why this young country singer's fan base so ferociously supports him.

Come out for great live music and extended happy hour specials each Wednesday night.

Upcoming Concert Schedule:.

  • Wednesday August 10: Chris Colston (Coach’s).
  • Friday August 12: Johnny Lee (Cowboy’s).
  • Wednesday August 17: Adam Hood (Coach’s).
  • Wednesday August 24: Prophets and Outlaws (Coach’s).
  • Wednesday August 31: Paul Cauthen (Coach's).
  • Wednesday Sept. 7: Curtis Grimes (Coach's).
  • Friday Sept. 9: Cory Morrow (Cowboy's).
  • Wednesday Sept. 14: Troy Cartwright (Coach's).
  • Friday Sept 16: Jon Wolfe (Cowboy's).