Contact Us

Who Won at the 2017 Ameripolitan Music Awards?

Amperipolitan Music Awards
Amperipolitan Music Awards

The 2017 Ameripolitan Music Awards, co-hosted by Ray Benson and Dale Watson, were presented last night at the Paramount Theatre.

Here is the complete list of last night’s winners:

Honky Tonk Female – Leona Williams
Honky Tonk Male – Jake Penrod
Honky Tonk Group – Gary P. Nunn and the Bunkhouse Band
Rockabilly Female – Lara Hope
Rockabilly Male – Lance Lipinsky
Rockabilly Group – The Silvershakers
Outlaw Female – Darci Carlson
Outlaw Male – Hank3
Outlaw Group – Dallas Moore Band
Western Swing Female – Kristyn Harris
Western Swing Male – Pokey LaFarge
Western Swing Group – The Western Flyers
Venue – Lil’ Red’s Longhorn Saloon
Festival – Nashville Boogie
DJ – James Riley
Musician – Chris Casello

Best of Radio Texas, LIVE!

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Radio Texas, Live! quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from Radio Texas, Live!.