Today (June 1) Kyle Park released his new album. Don't Forget Where You Come From contains 10 tracks, four of which have already been radio hits here in Texas.

The album is a must-have for Park fans, "Ain’t Nobody Hotter," "Rednecks With Paychecks," "Don’t Forget Where You Come From," and "What the Heaven," are all certified radio hits, having all risen to the top of the Texas charts. The video for the album's title track has already been viewed over 1.5 million times on YouTube.

Park tells Taste of Country, "This record represents me professionally and personally more than any others I’ve recorded — lyrically driven, straight-forward country songs about my family, faith and pride in the path you in take in life," Park says. "For this album, I know who I am as an artist and these songs paint that picture."

Don’t Forget Where You Come From Track Listing

1. "Ain’t Nobody Hotter"
2. "Rio"
3. "Rednecks With Paychecks"
4. "Don’t Forget Where You Come From"
5. "Smoke and Beers"
6. "Over and Over Again"
7. "What the Heaven"
8. "God Made a Farmer"
9. "If We Make It Through December"
10. "Beer Can"

More From Radio Texas Live