If you didn't hear -- Jon Wolfe’s "It All Happened in a Honky Tonk" franchise was a true testament of country music. And you know what? So is his brand new one, "Natural Man." Last week he released the new music video for his current Top 10 smash.

The first album spawned five top 10 radio hits, including “Let a Country Boy Love You,” “That Girl in Texas,” “I Don’t Dance,” “It All Happened in a Honky Tonk,” and “The Only Time You Call.”

The newer album already has a Top 10 to its credit with “What Are You Doin’ Right Now,” and his latest single “Smile on Mine” is Top 10, with a bullet. Wolfe has his sights set on No. 1 with this one

From Jon about 'Natural Man':