Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real have announced their new, self-titled album set for release on August 25th, 2017.

Last Thursday (July 6), the band shared three new tracks from the album exclusively via Rolling Stone. Listen to “Find Yourself,” “Forget About Georgia,” and “Set Me Down On A Cloud.”

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, the album, was produced by John Alagia (Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer) and features the band’s new six-piece line-up. Lady Gaga added stirring background vocals to “Carolina” and “Find Yourself.” And the song “Just Outside of Austin” features a guitar solo from Lukas’ dad, iconic Willie Nelson, and piano from his 86-year-old Aunt Bobbi.

“I knew I had a lot of good songs that transcended the cultural boundaries between rock & roll and country,” Lukas says of his vision for the album. “We owe a lot to Neil; we made this record after coming off the road with him for two years. Neil’s been mentoring us, and we’ve been absorbing that energy, and I think it shows. We got acclimated to a different level of artistic expression. I wanted to get the songs as pure as they could be. We’ve grown.”

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real – Track List:

Set Me Down On A Cloud
Die Alone
Fool Me Once
Just Outside Of Austin
Runnin’ Shine
Find Yourself
Four Letter Word
High Times
Breath Of My Baby
Forget About Georgia
If I Started Over