We are loving this. Ray Wylie Hubbard has released a new song, "Outlaw Blood," with Ashley McBryde off of his upcoming new album.

Radio Texas Live logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

His new album, Co-Starring, will be released on July 10th. It's available now for pre-order, and it looks as if it's gonna be a stunner too. Living up to the title the project will featureAshley McBryde, Pam Tillis, Ronnie Dunn, The Cadillac Three, Paula Nelson, Elizabeth Cook, and many more. Hubbard's first swampy new single, "Bad Trick," from the album is out to radio now. Check out the badass new music video up top.

Co-Starring Track List:

1. “Bad Trick (feat. Ringo Starr, Don Was, Joe Walsh, Chris Robinson)
2. “Rock Gods” (feat. Aaron Lee Tasjan)
3. “Fast Left Hand” (feat. The Cadillac Three)
4. “Mississippi John Hurt” (feat. Pam Tillis)
5. “Drink Till I See Double (feat. Paula Nelson, Elizabeth Cook)
6. “R.O.C.K.” (feat. Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown)
7. “Outlaw Blood” (feat. Ashley McBryde)
8. “Rattlesnake Shakin’ Woman” (feat. Larkin Poe)
9. “Hummingbird” (feat. Peter Rowan)
10. “The Messenger” (feat. Ronnie Dunn and Pam Tillis)

More From Radio Texas Live