With his 2014 album, Bad Reputation, and it's three No. 1 singles, Mike Ryan was launched into the Texas Music mainstream.

“New Hometown” is the first track off Ryan’s forthcoming album, Blink You'll Miss It. The song was co-written by Ryan, Chris DuBois and Brent Anderson, and is this week's RTX Sunday Video.

More From Radio Texas Live