Sunny Sweeney, who in 2015 became the first female to land back-to-back No. 1's in Texas with "My Bed," and "Bad Girl Phase," has announced a new tour for 2017, in support of her brand new album.

The new project titled, Trophy, is slated for release March 10th. In what may be her most serious effort to date, Sweeney enlists several top-tier songwriters including Lori McKenna, Heather Morgan, and Caitlyn Smith.

The project was produced by Dave Brainard, who also produced Brandy Clark’s critically acclaimed, 12 Stories. Sweeney co-wrote eight of the albums ten tracks.

Trophy Track Listing:

1. Pass The Pain (Jay Clementi/Monty Holmes/Sunny Sweeney)
2. Better Bad Idea (Buddy Owens/Galen Griffin/Sunny Sweeney)
3. Nothing Wrong With Texas (Lori McKenna/Sunny Sweeney)
4. Pills (Brennen Leigh/Noel McKay)
5. Bottle By My Bed (Lori McKenna/Sunny Sweeney)
6. Why People Change (Heather Morgan/Sunny Sweeney)
7. I Feel Like Hank Williams Tonight (Chris Wall)
8. Grow Old With Me (Lori McKenna/Sunny Sweeney)
9. Trophy (Lori McKenna/Sunny Sweeney)
10. Unsaid (Caitlyn Smith/Sunny Sweeney)

More From Radio Texas Live