Tonight Tyler Childers will play one of the most beautiful venues in the U.S., and even if you aren't one of the 10,000 people who purchased a ticket you will still be able to see the concert.

Tyler Childers makes his Red Rocks Amphitheatre debut tonight (September 30th) and he announced last week that he will be live-streaming the entire sold out concert. Of course we'd all rather be there, but this is gonna be much more cost-friendly than a last minute airplane ticket to Colorado. Anyway, you've got work tomorrow and like we said the show is sold out, so it's the only play we've got left.

The entire show will be streamed online via the official Tyler Childers YouTube page (we've linked to it up top for ya) for free. The show will start at 8:30 p.m. PST, 9:30 MST, 10:30 CST, 11:30 EST.