The Academy of Country Music has announced that Alan Jackson and Chris Stapleton will perform at the 11th ANNUAL ACM HONORS.

Jackson and Stapleton join the previously announced performance lineup including Kelsea Ballerini, Vince Gill, Toby Keith, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Thomas Rhett, Hillary Scott, and George Strait.

The 11th Annual ACM Honors centers around celebrating the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards. The two-hour televised special will be recorded on Wednesday, August 23 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium and will then air on Friday, September 15 on CBS.

More From Radio Texas Live