This past weekend the 7th annual Texas Regional Radio Music Awards were held on Melody Mountain. Here is the comprehensive list of winners. Congrats to all!

Duo/Group/Band: Randy Rogers Band
Female Vocalist: Bri Bagwell
Male Vocalist: Cody Johnson
Entertainer of the Year: Aaron Watson
New Duo or Group: Calamity Jane

Song of the Year: "Second Hand Smoke" Jamie Richards
Single of the Year: "I'm Not The Devil" Cody Jinks
Video of the Year: "With You I Am" Cody Johnson
Album of the Year: The Underdog Aaron Watson
New Female Vocalist of the Year: Kadie Lynn
New Male of the Year: Sundance Head

Super Market: 95.9 The Ranch
Large Market: The Red Dirt Rebel/KJDL
Medium Market: 106.9 TheRanch
Small Market: KSNY
Out of Region: KVWF
Internet Radio Station: Texas Homegrown Radio
Syndicated Show: TXRDR

Super Market Personality: Justin Frazell and Charla Corn from 95.9 the ranch
Large Market Personality: Roger Garrett and Carly Evans from KORA
Medium Market Personality: Jim Nash and Carey Dean from 106.9 the ranch
Small Market Personality: Clayton Gooney Vickers from KSNY Snyder
Out of Region Personality: Colby Ericson from KVWF/The Wolf

Larry Joe Taylor won the Lifetime Achievement award
Reckless Kelly won the Humanitarian Award

More From Radio Texas Live