The new project from the new look American Aquarium, Things Change, the first album from BJ Barham and his newly cast band, will be out on June 1st.

American Aquarium, as most of their fans knew them, came to an end in April '17 when it was revealed three of the final four members (Bill Corbin, Kevin McClain, and Whit Wright) were leaving. That announcement came roughly two months after Ryan Johnson, and Colin Dimeo announced their plans to pursue other interests.

This week got a new glimpse at the new project, as American Aquarium released the new music video for the song "Tough Folks."

More From Radio Texas Live