Singer + songwriter Bart Crow has A LOT of exciting things to look forward to before the end of 2015.

As reported, Bart will be making his trek to Music City to step into the historic circle for his debut performance on the Grand Ole Opry stage in August, and he is also set to release his new album, The Parade, this fall.

Bart co-wrote nine of the 11 tracks on the new record, including the current single "Life Comes At You Fast," which he co-wrote with songwriting heavyweights Trent Summar and Gary Nicholson, and just released the official music video for the song.

You can #JoinTheParade on Friday, Oct. 2.

The Parade Track Listing:

  1. Queen of the Heartache Parade (Jonathan Terrell / Bart Crow)
  2. Dear Music (Bart Crow)
  3. Baby Come Back Home (Bart Crow)
  4. Vapor Trails (Drew Kennedy)
  5. Top of Rock Bottom (Jonathan Terrell)
  6. One Night with You (Derik Hultquist / Bart Crow)
  7. Here We Go Again (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)
  8. Life Comes At You Fast (Bart Crow, Trent Summar, Gary Nicholson)
  9. Come Back Tomorrow (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)
  10. City Limit Signs (Bart Crow)
  11. Free Like Me (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)