This week USA Network revealed the 21 artists competing in its new music showcase series Real Country. Each contestant was hand-picked by the show’s panel; Shania Twain, Travis Tritt and Jake Owen.

Shania Twain’s picks: Billie Jo (Texas), The Davisson Brothers Band (West Virginia), Kylie Frey (Louisiana), Riley Thompson (Texas), Tiera (Alabama), Micah Woods (California), and The Young Fables (Tennessee).

Jake Owen's picks: Adairs Run (Virginia and West Virginia), Jaida Dreyer (Tennessee), Larry Fleet (Tennessee), Jamie Floyd (Florida/Nashville), Savannah Keyes (Utah), Frank Ray (New Mexico), and Regan Stewart (Alabama).

Travis Tritt’s picks: Bri Bagwell (New Mexico), Scooter Brown (Colorado), Copper Chief (Texas), Tony Jackson (Virginia), Dave Kennedy (Tennessee), Cody Purvis (Virginia), and Porter Union (Missouri).

In each episode, three artists will compete for $10,000, a performance at Stagecoach, and a spot in the grand finale where they will compete to win $100,000 and perform at the grand Ole Opry.

Real Country premieres Nov. 13 at 9 p.m. on USA Network.

More From Radio Texas Live