While the official lineup for RODEOHOUSTON was released Thursday night (Jan. 9th), a leaked lineup had been being passed around on Twitter. As it turns out, for the second year in a row the "leaked" lineup was the correct lineup.

This morning Cody Johnson confirmed on his socials that he'll be back again in 2020, "Houston! I’m coming home! Honored to be asked to play RODEOHOUSTON again this year. I’ll see y’all on March 12th. #CoJoNation," he posted along with a video link of his song "Dear Rodeo," which was recorded last year at RODEOHOUSTON.

“There are several lineups that have been shared on social media. We are excited to unveil the official 2020 RODEOHOUSTON lineup tonight,” Brittany Rader, with RODEOHOUSTON, told KHOU.

There will be additional performers announced on February 4th, here's who we know will be playing this year:

March 3: Midland
March 4: Willie Nelson
March 5: Becky G
March 6: TBA Feb. 4
March 7: Maren Morris
March 8: Ramon Ayala
March 9: Chris Young
March 10: NCT 127
March 11: Kane Brown
March 12: Cody Johnson
March 18: Khalid
March 19: Chris Stapleton
March 20: TBA Feb.4
March 21: Brad Paisley
March 22: Luke Bryan

More From Radio Texas Live