Cody Johnson is riding high. Just days ahead of the release of his new album Ain’t Nothin’ To It, the Texan will make his TODAY debut on Wednesday, January 16. Johnson will perform the album’s lead single “On My Way To You." The single is currently the No. 1 song in Texas, it has already reached over 25 million streams, and has sold almost 240,000 track equivalents.

The project which will be out next Friday (Jan. 18) is currently available for pre-order, which includes five instantly available songs to download for fans to enjoy immediately. Alongside “On My Way To You,” those who pre-order also get “Fenceposts,” “Long Haired Country Boy,”“Monday Morning Merle,” and Johnson’s self-penned “Dear Rodeo.”


1. Ain’t Nothin’ To It (David Lee, Leslie Satcher)
2. Noise (Radney Foster, Jim McCormick and Gordie Sampson)
3. Fenceposts (Robert Arthur and Benji Davis)
4. Understand Why (Neil Medley and Randy Montana)
5. Long Haired Country Boy (Feat. The Rockin’ CJB)(Charlie Daniels)
6. Nothin’ On You (Barrett Baber and Trent Willmon)
7. Honky Tonk Mood (Al Anderson and Chris Stapleton)
8. Monday Morning Merle (Bart Butler, Lance Miller, Brad Warren and Brett Warren)
9. Ya’ll People (Dedicated to the “CoJoNation”) (Chase McGill, John Osborne and Laura Veltz)
10. Where Cowboys Are King (Carlton Anderson, Brice Long and Wynn Varble)
11. On My Way To You (Brett James and Tony Lane)
12. Doubt Me Now (Casey Beathard and Mitch Oglesby)
13. Dear Rodeo (Dan Couch and Cody Johnson)
14. Husbands And Wives (Live Bonus Track) (Roger Miller)
15. His Name Is Jesus (Live Bonus Track) (Cody Johnson)

More From Radio Texas Live