Ready your skis and livers. This year the 35th annual MusicFest will be held from January 5th – 10th, 2020 in Steamboat Springs, Colo. Hopefully you got your tickets already, or plan on winning your somehow, cause they all gone.

Dickson Productions is once again bringing all of the best in Texas and Red Dirt to The MusicFest this year. Here is who will be coming, in alphabetical order:

Aaron Watson
Adam Hood
American Aquarium
Brent Cobb
Bri Bagwell
Bruce Robinson
Casey Donahew
Charley Crockett
Chris Colston
Chris Knight
Cody Canada & the Departed
Coley McCabe
Copper Chief
Cory Morrow
Courtney Patton
Dale Brisby
Dalton Domino
Doug Moreland
Drew Womack
Flatland Cavalry
Giovanne & The Hired Guns
Jack Ingram
Jade Marie Patek
Jamie Lin Wilson
Jason Eady
Jeff Crosby & The Refugees
John Baumann
John Fulbright
Johnny Rodriguez
Jonathan Tyler
Josh Abbott
Josh Ward
Kaitlin Butts
Kelly Willis
Kevin Fowler
Kevin Galloway
Kimberly Dunn
Kody West
Koe Wetzel
Kolby Cooper
Kyle Hutton
Kyle Park
Lorrie Morgan
Matt Hillyer
Matt Skinner
Max & Heather Stalling
Micky & The Motorcars
Midnight River Choir
Mike & The Moonpies
Mike McClure
Parker McCollum
Pat Green
Paul Thorn
Randall King
Randy Rogers
Ray Johnston
Read Southall Band
Reckless Kelly
Robynn Shayne
Roger Creager
Shane Smith & The Saints
Stoney LaRue
Sum Brothers
The Band of Heathens
The Cole Trains
The Texas Trio
Thom Shepherd
Tres Womack
Wade Bowen
Warren Hood
Will Hoge
William Beckmann
William Clark Green
Zac Wilkerson

More From Radio Texas Live