The 7th Annual Texas Regional Radio Awards were given out this weekend (March 2nd-3rd) in Arlington, Texas. Here are this years winners:


Entertainer of the Year: Aaron Watson
Male Vocalist of the Year: Cody Johnson
Fe1nale Vocalist of the Year: Bri Bagwell
Duo/Group/Band of the Year: Josh Abbott Band
New Male Vocalist of the Year: Cody Wayne
New Female Vocalist of the Year: Julia Hatfield
New Duo/Group/Band of the Year: Steven James & The Jaded
Single of the Year: “Wild As You”- A1tist: Cody Johnson/ Producer: Trent Willmon
Song of the Year: “Wild AsYou” – Michael Conners/ Jeremy Spillmon/ Trent Willmon
Album of the Year: “Gotta Be Me” – Artist: Cody Johnson/ Producer: Trent Willmon
Music Video of the Year: “Beer Pressure” – Artist: Bri Bagwell/ Prod/Dir: AJ Vallero
Recording Studio of the Year: Fort Worth Sound – Fort Worth
Record Producer of the Year: Bart Rose
Venue/Night Club of the Year: Billy Bob’s Texas- Fo1t Wo1th
Festival/Concert of the Year: Larry Joe Taylor’s Texas Music Fest-Stephenville


Super Market: KFWR- 95.9 The Ranch- Fort Worth
Large Market: KPUR 107 .1 The Armadillo – Amarillo
Medium Market: KRVF 106 .9 The Ranch – Corsicana
Small Market: KXOX 96.7- G.ood Time Great Country – Sweetwater
Out Of Region: KQSC-A/F – Colorado Springs, CO
Internet Station: Texas Homegrown Radio-Stephenville
Syndicated Show: Texas Red Dirt Roads – Justin Frazell


Super Market: Justin Frazell/ Charla Corn/ Jeremy Robinson – 95.9 The Ranch – FTW
Large Market: The Roger WWW Garrett & Carly Evans Show – KORA Bryan/College Station
Medium Market: Carey Dean/Jim Nash/Sarah White – KRVF 106.9 The Ranch- Corsicana
Small Market: Richard Ferguson – KXOX 96.7 – Sweetwater
Out of Region: Colby Ericson- KVWF/KKGQ- Wichita, KS
Internet: Jody Lee Caudle – Texas Homegrown Radio – Stephenville


Lifetime Achievement: Gary P. Nunn
Lifetime Achievement: Johnny Bush

More From Radio Texas Live