Comprised of Mike Valliere, Rio Tripiano, Justin Lusk, and John Jammall II, Austin-based Copper Chief have just released the new music video for "Broke Promise Land."

Copper Chief is a "South Austin based band that makes Texas music for anyone that will listen and even the ones who won’t." The guys traveled to the historic Sun Studios in Memphis, TN with Shake Music TV to make this new video. Click here to watch the exclusive debut from Billy Bob's Texas. Enjoy!

More From Radio Texas Live