Kevin Fowler is so excited about his upcoming album, he can contain it no longer. This week the Panhandle Poorboy posted three new songs to his website.

Click here to hear new songs including: "Moving On," "Sellout Song," "He Ain't No Cowboy."

Here's a message from the Redneck Messiah:

Hey Yall,
I’m really excited to let you know that we’ve been working on the new record and it’s almost finished! I think you’re going to love it as much as I do! As we get the full album ready to go, we thought we’d go ahead and give yall a little sneak peek at a few of the songs. Thank you so much for your endless support. Hope to see all of you out there on the road soon!!!

Check 'em out here and let me know what you think!

Did you catch Zee Dub, a.k.a. Zane Williams, singing with him on "Sellout Song."