Our favorite Canadian is back with a EP of cover songs including a cover of "The Cover of the Rolling Stone." Corb Lund teamed up with his old pal for the fresh take and released it online late last week.

Lund will release Cover Your Tracks on Friday, September 13th. It will feature eight covers of songs that have previously recorded by AC/DC, Nancy Sinatra, Billy Joel, Marty Robbins, Bob Dylan, The Eagles, Willie Nelson & Ray Charles, and  of course the Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show tune.


Corb Lund Cover Your Tracks Track Listing: 

1. These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
2. The Cover of the Rolling Stone (feat. Hayes Carll)
3. They’re Hanging Me Tonight
4. Outlaw Man
5. Ride On (feat. Ian Tyson)
6. Seven Spanish Angels
7. It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
8. I Shall Be Released

Y'all remember when Hayes and Corb teamed up for this one, right? Still one of our favs.

More From Radio Texas Live