Mike Ryan's third full-length album, Blink You’ll Miss It, will drop on October 20th. This past Friday (Sept. 29) The Bad Reputation singer's new project was made available for pre-order.

Ryan's latest album saw three singles rise to No. 1 in Texas, land him New Male Vocalist of the Year by Texas Radio honors, and cement him as a force in the Texas Red Dirt scene.

Additionally Ryan co-wrote “Last Time For Everything,” with Brad Paisley, Smith Ahnquist, Chris DuBois, and Brent Anderson.

More From Radio Texas Live