On Thursday January 12, The Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame held an induction ceremony for its 2017 honorees in the Historic Stockyards of Fort Worth, TX.

This year’s honorees included Ricky Bolin, Pete Bonds, Bill Casner, Dr. Jim Heird, and the 2017 Rick Smith Spirit of Texas Award recipient Pat Green, which celebrates the uniqueness of Texas and its residents.


More From Radio Texas Live