The Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association's 2018 Hall of Fame Awards Show is all set and will feature an amazing lineup of performers.

Ray Wylie Hubbard, Eric Church, Maren Morris, Joe Ely, Larry Gatlin, Jack Ingram, Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey, Hayes Carll, Bob Schneider, Radney Foster, Eli Young Band and Chris Newbury are all scheduled to perform.

On the evening of January 26th they will pay tribute to the songwriting achievements of four Texas songwriters – Buddy Holly, Mickey Newbury, Liz Rose and Ray Wylie Hubbard – inducting them into its 2018 Hall of Fame.

The Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association (TxHSA) is a non-profit organization dedicated to honoring and celebrating Texas songwriters who have played an important role in defining and interpreting Texas’ distinctive culture.

Past inductees include the likes of Guy Clark, Kris Kristofferson, Lyle Lovett, Willie Nelson, K.T. Oslin, and Townes Van Zandt, to name a few.

More From Radio Texas Live