For Texas Country Music fans from all over, the Fort Worth Stockyards was the place to be on Sunday, September 22nd, as the Texas Country Music Association presented the 2019 Texas Country Music Awards at Billy Bob’s Texas.

This was the event’s second year in Fort Worth, and included a Texas artists spanning decades of Country music including Brandon Rhyder, Cory Morrow, Randall King, Zane Williams, Bri Bagwell, Curtis Grimes, and more.

The five Award Finalists in each of the categories came as a result of nominations and final round voting that took place between May and July of 2019.

The Award categories and the respective winners are:

Entertainer Of The Year:

Curtis Grimes

Male Artist of the Year:

Zane Williams

Female Artist of the Year:

Holly Tucker

Country Band of the Year:

Saints Eleven

Americana/Other Artist of the Year:

Jake Hooker & The Outsiders

Young Artist (16 & Under):

Riley Thompson

Emerging New Artist:

Tanner Sparks

Country Album Of The Year:

“More Than I Deserve”, Josh Ward

More From Radio Texas Live