Here we are into the second week of 2018, and the first chart of the new year is out. Who has what it takes to begin the year on top of Texas radio? Sam Riggs, Josh Ward, and Wade Bowen all have their sights on No.1, let's see who gets there.

10. TJ Broscoff -- Devil's Done With Me
9. Flatland Cavalry -- Stompin' Grounds
8. Jamie Richards -- Real
7. Drew Fish Band -- Livin' for the Weekend
6. Jon Wolfe -- Airport Kiss
5. Turnpike Troubadours -- The Housefire
4. Kyle Park -- What The Heaven
3. Josh Ward -- You Don't Have to Be Lonely
2. Sam RiggsWaiting on the Fall
1. Wade Bowen -- Acuna

Be sure to like Radio Texas, LIVE! on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to stay up with everything going on in the Texas and Red Dirt scenes.

More From Radio Texas Live