Wade Bowen’s highly anticipated, brand new self-titled album, his first since 2012's The Given, is out today!

The new album features 12 songs, including the smash When I Woke Up Today, which is blasting up the Texas charts as you read this. It also contains Honky Tonk Road, an unprecedented collaboration from Bowen with Randy Rogers, Cody Canada, and Sean McConnell.

Download Wade Bowen, here.

Radio Texas, LIVE! has teamed up with Wade to give you a big ol' Wade swag pack, including the new album and tickets to a show. Click here to see how you can win with our #WhenIWokeUpToday Instagram contest.