George Strait has released the 56 titles that will be included on his highly anticipated, Strait Out of the Box: Part 2 Box Set.

This three-disc collection will feature 36 hit singles, spanning 1996-2016, including 26 No. 1s. In addition to the standards, the new album also features two brand-new songs, “Kicked Outta Country” (written by George Strait/Jamey Johnson) and “You Gotta Go Through Hell” (written by George Strait/Bubba Strait/Dean Dillon), and 18 choice album cuts, all personally selected by George himself.

Strait Out of the Box: Part 2 is out November 18th and is now available for pre-order exclusively at Walmart. 

Strait Out of the Box Track Listing:

Disc 1 (1996-2000)
1. Blue Clear Sky
2. Carried Away
3. Rockin’ in the Arms of Your Memory
4. I Can Still Make Cheyenne
5. Round About Way
6. Carrying Your Love With Me
7. One Night at a Time
8. Today My World Slipped Away
9. The Nerve
10. I Just Want to Dance With You
11. True
12. Maria
13. We Really Shouldn’t Be Doing This
14. Meanwhile
15. Write This Down
16. The Best Day
17. Looking Out My Window Through the Pain
18. Go On

Disc 2 (2001-2008)
1. She’ll Leave You With a Smile
2. Run
3. Living and Living Well
4. My Life’s Been Grand
5. Cowboys Like Us
6. Desperately
7. Four Down and Twelve Across
8. I Hate Everything
9. Seashores of Old Mexico
10. She Let Herself Go
11. Give It Away
12. Wrapped
13. It Just Comes Natural
14. Texas Cookin’
15. How ’Bout Them Cowgirls
16. Come On Joe
17. Troubadour
18. River of Love
19. I Saw God Today

Disc 3 (2009-2016)
1. Living for the Night
2. Out of Sight Out of Mind
3. Arkansas Dave
4. Love’s Gonna Make It Alright
5. Drinkin’ Man
6. Shame On Me
7. Here for a Good Time
8. House Across the Bay
9. Blue Marlin Blues
10. I’ll Always Remember You
11. Give It All We Got Tonight
12. I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
13. That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
14. The Night Is Young
15. I Believe
16. Goin’ Goin’ Gone
17. Everything I See
18. Kicked Outta Country
19. You Gotta Go Through Hell