George Strait’s Strait Out of the Box: Part 1 box set, which was originally released in 1995, is being reissued. The 72-track collection features 31 No. 1 singles including  “You Look So Good in Love,” “All My Ex’s Live in Texas” and “Check Yes or No.”

The physical box set will be available exclusively at Walmart beginning on Friday, September 13th.


Strait Out Of The Box: Part 1

Disc 1 (1976-1983)

  1. I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
  2. (That Don’t Change) The Way I Feel About You
  3. I Don’t Want To Talk It Over Anymore
  4. Unwound
  5. Blame It On Mexico
  6. Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart
  7. If You’re Thinking You Want A Stranger (There’s One Coming Home)
  8. Any Old Love Won’t Do
  9. Fool Hearted Memory
  10. Marina Del Rey
  11. I Can’t See Texas From Here
  12. Heartbroke
  13. What Would Your Memories Do
  14. Amarillo By Morning
  15. I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name
  16. A Fire I Can’t Put Out
  17. You Look So Good In Love
  18. 80 Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper

Disc 2 (1983-1987)

  1. Right Or Wrong
  2. Let’s Fall To Pieces Together
  3. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
  4. The Cowboy Rides Away
  5. The Fireman
  6. The Chair
  7. You’re Something Special To Me
  8. Haven’t You Heard
  9. In Too Deep
  10. Lefty’s Gone
  11. Nobody In His Right Mind Would’ve Left Her
  12. It Ain’t Cool To Be Crazy About You
  13. Ocean Front Property
  14. Rhythm Of The Road
  15. Six Pack To Go (Duet With Hank Thompson)
  16. All My Ex’s Live In Texas
  17. Am I Blue
  18. Famous Last Words Of A Fool

Disc 3 (1987-1991)

  1. Baby Blue
  2. If You Ain’t Lovin’ (You Ain’t Livin’)
  3. Baby’s Gotten Good At Goodbye
  4. Bigger Man Than Me
  5. Hollywood Squares
  6. What’s Going On In Your World
  7. Ace In The Hole
  8. Love Without End, Amen
  9. Drinking Champagne
  10. I’ve Come To Expect It From You
  11. If I Know Me
  12. You Know Me Better Than That
  13. The Chill Of An Early Fall
  14. Lovesick Blues
  15. Milk Cow Blues
  16. Gone As A Girl Can Get
  17. So Much Like My Dad
  18. Trains Make Me Lonesome

Disc 4 (1991-1995)

  1. Wonderland Of Love
  2. I Cross My Heart
  3. Heartland
  4. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  5. Overnight Male
  6. The King Of Broken Hearts
  7. Where The Sidewalk Ends
  8. Easy Come, Easy Go
  9. I’d Like To Have That One Back
  10. Lovebug
  11. The Man In Love With You
  12. Just Look At Me
  13. Stay Out Of My Arms
  14. Big Ball’s In Cowtown (With Asleep At The Wheel)
  15. The Big One
  16. Fly Me To The Moon (Duet With Frank Sinatra)
  17. Check Yes Or No
  18. I Know She Still Loves Me

More From Radio Texas Live