Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit have locked in the release date for their new album, Reunions.

Get ready. The highly anticipated followup to The Nashville Sound will be out on May 15th. In conjunction with the release date announcement, Isbell also announced a new single, “Be Afraid,” and revealed official tour dates to support the album. Give the new single a listen and pre-order the album here.

More From Radio Texas Live