Kacey Musgraves joins the Country Music Hall of Famer, Ronnie Milsap on his Grammy-winning 1981 crossover smash “There’s No Getting Over Me” on the new project, Ronnie Milsap: The Duets.

"Singing with Kacey is so much fun. She’s a pure vocalist and knows how to lean into a melody," Milsap told People. "Having her on this gave the song a whole new twist, which is what music is all about."

Due January 18th, the album boasts an eclectic mix including Willie Nelson, Kacey Musgraves, George Strait, Dolly Parton, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, the late Leon Russell and more.

See the complete track listing below.


1. “Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels” feat. Billy Gibbons
2. “Stranger in My House” feat. Luke Bryan
3. “Smoky Mountain Rain” feat. Dolly Parton
4. “Prisoner of the Highway” feat. Jason Aldean
5. “A Woman’s Love” feat. Willie Nelson
6. “Happy Happy Birthday” feat. Lucy Angel
7. “No Getting Over Me” feat. Kacey Musgraves
8. “Lost in the Fifties” feat. Little Big Town
9. “Houston Solution” feat. George Strait
10. “What a Woman Can Mean to a Man” feat. Jessie Key
11. “Misery Loves Company” feat. Leon Russell
12. “You’re Nobody” feat. Steven Curtis Chapman
13. “Shaky Ground” feat. Montgomery Gentry

More From Radio Texas Live