The Academy of Country Music have announced their first round of performers for the 54th ACM Awards coming up in April. This year we'll see performances from Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait.

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks. The ACM Awards, hosted by Reba McEntire, will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7th at 8 p.m. ET. on CBS.

More From Radio Texas Live