Ameripolitan Music Awards

Who Won at the 2017 Ameripolitan Music Awards?
The 2017 Ameripolitan Music Awards, co-hosted by Ray Benson and Dale Watson, were presented last night at the Paramount Theatre.
Here is the complete list of last night's winners:
Honky Tonk Female – Leona Williams
Honky Tonk Male – Jake Penrod
Honky Tonk Group – Gary P...
Your 2016 Ameripolitan Music Award Winners Are...
Forget the GRAMMYs, the Ameripolitan Music Awards were the trending award show in Austin, Texas this week.
On Tuesday, Feb. 16th, the 3rd Annual Ameripolitan Music Awards took place at the historic Paramount Theatre in downtown Austin, presented by Lone Star, and emceed by the legendary Ray…