The Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association (TxHSA) Presents its 2020 Hall of Fame Awards Show. This year The TxHSA will pay tribute to the songwriting achievements of five Texas songwriters – Jerry Jeff Walker, Jim Collins, Larry Henley, Susanna Clark, and T-Bone Walker – inducting them into its 2020 Hall of Fame.

The evening will also pay special tribute to the life and works of world-renowned singer and Texan, B.J. Thomas honoring him with its DKR Texas Music Legend Award.

Performances by: Ronnie Dunn, Jimmie Vaughan, Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell, Thompson Square, Jeff Hanna, Matraca Berg, Jack Ingram, Ruthie Foster, Wade Bowen, Todd Snider, Duke Robillard, W.C. Clark, Johnny Nicholas, Jim Collins, Mignon

Grammy Award-winning TxHSA Hall of Fame member Ronnie Dunn returns as master of ceremonies.

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Paramount Theatre
Doors: 6:30 PM
Show: 7:30 PM
Tickets: $39-$195
Ticket Link:

The Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association (TxHSA) is a non-profit organization dedicated to honoring and celebrating Texas songwriters who have played an important role in defining and interpreting Texas’ distinctive culture.


More From Radio Texas Live