Whiskey Myers is giving fans another sneak peek of new music from their upcoming self titled and self produced album. Whiskey Myers, the album is set for release on Friday, September 27th. We can not wait.

This is was the first album we’ve produced on our own and it’s 100% authentically us, which is why we decided to self-title it WHISKEY MYERS,” says lead guitarist John Jeffers. “We’ve been fortunate in our careers to work with some incredible producers in the past, however self-producing gave us the freedom to try every crazy idea in the studio, which got us to this place where we are completely satisfied with the end result and more excited than ever to get this new music out to our fans.”

WHISKEY MYERS Track Listing:

1. Die Rockin’ (Cody Cannon, Ray Wylie Hubbard)
2. Mona Lisa (Cody Cannon)
3. Rolling Stone (Cody Cannon, Adam Hood)
4. Bitch (John Jeffers)
5. Gasoline (Cody Cannon)
6. Bury My Bones (John Jeffers, Tennessee Jet)
7. Glitter Ain’t Gold (John Jeffers)
8. Houston County Sky (Cody Cannon)
9. Little More Money (Cody Cannon)
10. California to Caroline (Cody Cannon, Aaron Raitiere, Mark Stephen Jones)
11. Kentucky Gold (Cody Cannon, Aaron Raitiere, Dave Kennedy)
12. Running (Cody Cannon, Brent Cobb)
13. Hammer (Cody Cannon)
14. Bad Weather (John Jeffers)

More From Radio Texas Live