Just ahead of joining Blake Shelton's “Friends & Heroes 2019” tour later this year, the Bellamy Brothers have announced their new album, Over The Moon, set for release on February 15th.

The duo has been staying busy, between filming season two of their hit reality series, “Honky Tonk Ranch,” and gearing up for Blake Shelton’s arena tour, the brothers set aside time to record fourteen all-new tracks for Over The Moon.

“We’re very blessed to have had many hits over the years but our real passion is creating new music,” said David Bellamy. “We hope everyone enjoys this new album as much as we enjoyed writing and recording it.”

Bellamy Brothers’ No. 1 rated reality show, “Honky Tonk Ranch,” which “chronicles their unusual lives, blending music stardom, vigorous road tours and cattle ranching” (Tampa Bay Times), will return for a second season following the worldwide success of the first 13 episodes. David and Howard Bellamy’s famous friends, including Tanya Tucker and Mickey Gilley, also dropped by their Florida homestead during the first season. (Stay tuned for the second season premiere episode’s date and time.)

1. If You Ever Leave
2. Over The Moon
3. Dream The Dream
4. Wings To Soar
5. Redneck Rockstar
6. Mr. Wrong
7. My Body Fell Apart
8. Every Beauty Needs A Beast
9. All Kinds Of Wounds
10. Old Dixie Highway
11. Rock N Roll Soul
12. Monkey In The Kitchen
13. Heart Of My Heart
14. Gambler’s Heart

More From Radio Texas Live