The Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association is back with its 2019 Hall of Fame Awards Show, this year honoring Christopher Cross, Steve Earle, Billy F Gibbons, and Bob McDill. For the second consecutive year, this evening will be hosted by GRAMMY Award-Winning TxHSA Hall of Fame member Ronnie Dunn, serving as master of ceremonies!

Performances from honorees Christopher Cross, Steve Earle, Billy F Gibbons with Mike Flanigin & Chris Layton, Shawn Camp, Rodney Crowell, Lee Ann Womack and more have already been announced.

The show is set for Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m. at the Paramount Theatre in Austin, Texas. Tickets go on sale today, January 18th at 12:00 p.m. They can be purchased here.

These four honored Texas artists will join an exclusive group who embody the spirit of Texas through songwriting. Past inductees include the likes of Guy Clark, Mac Davis, Ronnie Dunn, Joe Ely, Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson, Lyle Lovett, Willie Nelson, K.T. Oslin, Liz Rose, Allen Shamblin, Townes Van Zandt, and Cindy Walker, to name a few.

More From Radio Texas Live