In March, Uncle Lucius took home New Duo/Group/Band of the Year honors at the Texas Regional Radio Music Awards. And while definitely deserving of any accolades thrown upon them, these guys probably shouldn’t be classified as “new.”

However, a case could be made that Uncle Lucius did burst onto Texas radio this past year, thanks to radio hits like Pocket Full of Misery, Keep the Wolves Away, and Somewhere Else, and their latest radio single Everybody's Got Soul. All of these songs can be found on their album “And You Are Me,” save Everybody's Got Soul.